Who we are

FinaSource supports small and medium-sized enterprises with practical services and advice from a seasoned Financial Director.

Don’t base your decisions and operations on financial statements, which are only produced once a year, and only available several months after your fiscal year ended. With FinaSource, you will benefit from a year-round access to:

  • Expert financial advice geared to your business needs
  • Financial data in real time
  • Regular reports on your business results
Learn more

Our Services

Our Team

Meyram Smires, CPA, CA, M.LL. Tax
Meyram Smires, CPA, CA, M.LL. TaxMeryam Smires, CPA and Founder of FinaSource
With over 15 years in the financial sector, Meryam developed her expertise in various accounting, auditing, fiscal, consultation and financial operations departments, and has held senior positions at major companies including some of Canada’s biggest firms, like KPMG and Deloitte.
Nancy Ouellete, CPA, CA
Nancy Ouellete, CPA, CACA and Partner
Nancy is a chartered accountant who brings to the team her extensive experience in the small and medium-sized enterprise sector. Over the course of her career, Nancy has developed diversified experience while working with a varied range of systems, situations and people.

Contact-us

Qui nous sommes

FinaSource soutient les petites et moyennes entreprises en leur permettant de bénéficier des services et des conseils pratiques d’un directeur financier expérimenté.

Ne basez pas vos décisions et opérations sur une rétrospective de vos états financiers qui n’est disponible qu’une fois par an et seulement plusieurs mois après la fin de votre année fiscale. En faisant appel à FinaSource, vous aurez accès tout au long de l’année à :

  • des conseils financiers éclairés et spécifiques à votre entreprise
  • des données financières en temps réel
  • des rapports périodiques sur vos résultats d’entreprise
En savoir plus

Nos services

Notre équipe

Meyram Smires, CPA, CA, M.ll. Fisc
Meyram Smires, CPA, CA, M.ll. FiscComptable Professionnelle Agréée et fondatrice de FinaSource
Meryam a plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine financier et a développé son expertise dans les services de comptabilité, audit, fiscalité, consultation et opérations financières en occupant plusieurs postes à haute responsabilité au sein de grandes entreprises, dont certaines des plus grandes firmes canadiennes comme KPMG et Deloitte.
Nancy Ouellete, CPA, CA
Nancy Ouellete, CPA, CAComptable Professionnelle Agréée et Associée
Nancy est Comptable Professionnelle Agréée (CPA, CA) et apporte à l’équipe une grande expérience dans le secteur des petites et moyennes entreprises. Au cours de son parcours professionnel, Nancy a su développer une expertise diversifiée, ayant été amenée à travailler avec une gamme très variée de systèmes, de situations et de personnes.

Contactez-nous